Shop
Customer Reviews
UPSY-DAISY FLORAL
Local Boyne City, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Oct 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

My mother LOVED the arrangement, Sydney did awesome as always! Great communication and delivered on time :)
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The quality of Upsy-Daisy's products are wonderful and their arrangements are top notch! Love them!
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I can't thank you enough!! My mother-in-law loved them! The picture she sent me was even more beautiful then the picture online!! I will use you over and over again!!! 10 stars
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Ordered flowers for my dear friend from Oklahoma and had em delivered in Michigan. I didn't know what to expect. She absolutely loves them they look exactly like the picture! Great job!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

What a beautiful bouquet of pink roses. Healthy, fragrant, very nice Mothers Day surprise from our daughter who lives in Georgia
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

beautiful plant, timely delivery, would use again
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful floral arrangements and customer service is fantastic.
Date: Dec 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Exceptional arrangement for my sister's birthday! Thank you so much!!!!
Date: Nov 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful centerpiece for my Thanksgiving dinner.
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I received a photo of the flowers and they were beautiful.
Date: Aug 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mom loved her birthday flowers. They came with have the buds un-bloomed so she got to enjoy it for weeks!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very beautiful flowers
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Delivered on time. The recipient said it was the most beautiful arrangement that she had ever recieved. Easy to order online.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Mother said she loved the flowers! Feel the delivery charge was a little high for going somewhere in town though.
Sydney's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2016, 5:47 pm

Thank you for your review, Jordan! I agree the delivery is high for in town deliveries. I have been adding extra flowers to the arrangements to bring them to the proper value with our regular delivery fee until I can work out a standard delivery that works for all of our area (still learning the ropes on this new website). I'll be making that pricing change soon. Thank you for your order!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Daughter ordered flowers which were delivered to me at my work. The bouquet of mixed flowers was pretty but the small roses were wilting within two days of receiving the bouquet.
Sydney 's Reply:
Date: Feb 15, 2016, 11:29 am

Hi Jill, I'm sorry to hear about the small roses - obviously we expect our flowers to last much longer. I'm just curious, did you take them home with you and were they covered up when they went outside? It could be an issue of the roses getting too cold since they are a more heat sensitive bloom and it was so darn cold these past few days.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Boyne City, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+

UPSY-DAISY FLORAL
5 West Main St.
Suite #5
Boyne City, MI. 49712
Local: (231) 582-0972

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web19-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase